Repost of a repost…

Hello again,

Just an extra post this week because, well, we all have dreams…

Last night my kind friend Miriam, posted about Hayley’s dream of becoming published, with her very own inspirational book of comforting words. She requested that fellow bloggers could help by voting for Hayley’s book to be chosen by Hay House publishing. Instead of starting again, Miriam had said it perfectly, so you will find Miriam’s blog post link and from there you will see a link to Hayley’s video for voting.

Below image and words…courtesy of Hayley’s blog and Miriam’s link. Both are beautiful inspiring blogs…💜





Originally posted on Dear Dad: Welcome to my twenty-seventh instalment of ‘Soulful Sundays’. A weekly share where I post a roundup of soulful reflections, each including recipes, songs, quotes, blogs I have read and/or any other inspirational discoveries to sooth the soul. For me, Sunday’s have become a day of quiet contemplation and simple pleasures. A…

via Soulful Sunday #27: Can You Help? — Out an’ About

28 thoughts on “Repost of a repost…

    1. That’s wonderful of you dear ArtOfMobile… I’m not surprised actually. I knew if you saw this post you’d be more than happy to help.
      Thank you so much. And yes, that’s a lovely message from Hayley…
      Hope to see you again very soon my friend…🙏🏼💕

      Like

    1. Totally my pleasure Hayley… I’m happy to be part of your group now, as it seems I’m the last one of my blogger friends on board! Thanks to Miriam for sharing you with us (me) on her post.
      All the best, hugs,
      Di 💐🌟💕

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes! So please I found you through Miriam, good friends connect with more good friends! Miriam and I plan to meet one day in the near future, if you’re here in Melbourne you should join! xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hayley, so you are a Melbourne girl currently!! I couldn’t see your About section when I looked so with your lovely accent I didn’t think you’d be here. That would be awesome. I’d love to hear about your book and journey. Yes, good friends connect with good friends…Miriam is gorgeous and I found her through Instagram. Have a lovely day and for sure I’d love to meet you soon 💐💜

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yes I am Di, I have been living here in Melbourne for a year (I think I have a love affair with Melbourne breakfasts and food) hehe but I am originally from Manchester. Ooo a breakfast mate date with Miriam and Di in the near future would be a dream! What a treat 🙏🏻🌈🦋💗 xx

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hello Hayley,
        Welcome to my city. I’ve lived here all my life and I’m glad you are enjoying it.
        Yes, the food and coffee are wonderful.
        As for a catch up…we will see what we can arrange. It would have to be a weekend I’m assuming as you work full time?
        A treat indeed!
        See you soon Hayley 🙋🏻💕

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I love your city Di! I do teach five days but sometimes my schools finish up before the term ends so I could possibly do a week day too depending on your availability. It would be great to see if Miriam can join too 🤗 I’m sure the stars will align for us all 🙏🏻💫 what a treat! xx

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Oh that’s wonderful to keep in mind Hayley. We will see how a weekday goes later in the term although I’ve a funny feeling Miriam will be away then.
        We can play it by ear for us two. I’ll let you know….
        thank you for your sweet reply 🙋🏻💜

        Liked by 1 person

  1. What a great idea to share this post to help Hayley on her way to having her book published. I’ve had a quick read of some of her blog and then voted for her. Wouldn’t it be great to get to 500? I hope she achieves her goal. xx

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Aw Di, how very kind of you to share this link and Hayley’s post. Isn’t it wonderful when we can be a part in helping someone pursue a dream. I’m sure Hayley will be thrilled. 💕

    Liked by 3 people

    1. It was my pleasure, Miriam… and the least I could do. I hope your blog shows up loud and clear too.
      Thank you again for the opportunity. Yes, dreams and imaginings… beautiful things 💜🌈

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

